Harnett County Schools has a new website.  
If you have accessed this website you are not on the new HCS website.  

Please check your bookmarked site and change the address to 

Harnett County Schools

Anderson Creek Primary Highland Middle
Angier Elementary School Johnsonville Elementary
Benhaven Elementary LaFayette Elementary
Boone Trail Elementary Lillington-Shawtown Elementary
Buies Creek Elementary North Harnett Primary
Coats - Erwin Middle Overhills Elementary
Coats Elementary Overhills Middle
Dunn Middle South Harnett Elementary
Erwin Elementary STAR Academy
Gentry Primary Wayne Avenue
Harnett Central Middle Western Harnett High
Harnett Primary Western Harnett Middle
Highland Elementary
SchoolCenter Picture